2016 Closings and Events

  2016 Calendar and Closings  
Date Day of the Week Holiday
1/1/2016 Friday New Years Day
1/18/2016 Monday MLK Day
2/15/2016 Monday President’s Day
5/30/2016 Monday Memorial Day
7/4/2016 Saturday Independence Day
8/19/2016 Friday Cornish Fair
8/20/2016 Saturday Cornish Fair
9/5/2016 Monday Labor Day
10/10/2016 Monday Columbus Day
11/11/2016 Friday Veteran’s Day
11/25/2016 Wednesday Closed for Thanksgiving
12/24/2016 Saturday Christmas Eve
Special Events:
10/31/2016 Monday Halloween
1st Wednesday of the month       Wednesdays Book Discussion